DON’T MISS THE OPPORTUNITY TO RECONNECT … REIGNITE … RENEW … AND CONTINUE YOUR LEADERSHIP JOURNEY

WITH A 2019 RLF CONTINUING EDUCATION EVENT!

THROUGHOUT 2019, RLF IS OFFERING A NUMBER OF EXCELLENT OPPORTUNITIES FOR ALUMNI TO RENEW, RE-ENERGIZE AND RE-ANCHOR THE POWERFUL LEARNING EXPERIENCE OF YOUR RLF JOURNEY! SEE BELOW FOR A SAMPLE AGENDA FROM ONE OF THESE OUTSTANDING EVENTS.

These events are carefully designed and delivered for RLF alumni from multiple years of a specific forum.  The RLF grads who've attended other sessions like these across the U.S. have found them to be incredible experiences!  Here's what some of them are saying:

"I would say it took all of about 5 minutes for us to feel like 'one class' ... and we knew we could be open with any RLF graduate."

"It was truly a great continuing education and positive experience and we missed those who were unable to be there."

"At first I was a bit skeptical attending with 'RLFer's from other sessions.  However, after the words 'what has become clearer to you since we last met' were uttered, it truly felt like home.  By the end of the session we are all saying how much we enjoyed meeting others and continue our learnings."

PLEASE CONSIDER ATTENDING ONE OF THE FOLLOWING 2019 EVENTS …

They are excellent opportunities available to all RLF graduates — attend any session you wish!

NORTHEAST RLF ALUMNI … 2019 CONTINUING EDUCATION EVENTS

  • Hartford … Thursday, June 6 and Friday, June 7 — REGISTER NOW

  • Boston … Thursday, August 8 and Friday, August 9 — REGISTER NOW

2019 DEEP DIVE EVENTS … HOSTED IN THE MID-ATLANTIC AREA, AVAILABLE TO ALL RLF ALUMNI

  • Wednesday, July 10 and Thursday, July 11 — REGISTER NOW

  • Tuesday, September 10 and Wednesday, September 11 — REGISTER NOW

CENTRAL U.S. RLF ALUMNI … TENTATIVE 2019 CONTINUING EDUCATION EVENT

  • Tentatively scheduled for Monday, September 23 and Tuesday, September 24

SOUTHEAST RLF ALUMNI … 2019 CONTINUING EDUCATION EVENT

  • Thursday, October 3 and Friday October 4

CEE Sample Agenda 2019.jpg